Joachim Walter Schultze-Preis der AGEF – Bisherige Preisträger


Prof. Dr. Corina Andronescu
(Universität Duisburg-Essen)

in appreciation of her contributions to new concepts and local characterization of gas diffusion electrodes derived from abundant elements and functional polymers


Dr. Kai Steffen Exner
(Universität Duisburg-Essen)

in appreciation of his contributions to the critical discussion of volcano plots in electrocatalysis and the consideration of overvoltages in this context


Dr. Daniel Schröder
(Justus Liebig Universität Gießen)

in appreciation of his contributions to the understanding of electrochemical energy storage systems for which he combined structurally sensitive and electrochemical in-operando characterization methods with process engineering simulations


Jun.-Prof. Dr. Kristina Tschulik
(Ruhr-Universität Bochum)

in appreciation of her contributions to the electrochemistry and magnetoelectrochemistry of complex nanoparticles


Dr. Magdalena Gebala
(Stanford University, Stanford CA)

in appreciation of her contributions to electrochemical DNA hybridization assays


Dr. Yvonne Gründer
(Liverpool University, Liverpool, UK)

in appreciation of her in situ structural investigation of nucleation processes at electrified liquid-liquid interfaces


Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anna Ignaszak
(Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena)

in appreciation of her contribution to understanding the complex interplay between catalyst particles, support material and ionomer in polymer electrolyte fuel cells


Dr. Izabella Brand
(Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg)

in Anerkennung ihrer Arbeiten zur polarisationsmodulierten Infrarot-Reflexions-absorptionspektroskopie (PM IRRAS) für Elektrodenoberflächen